MEI's Directors

  • Martin Reed (Chair)
  • Anthony Bainbridge
  • Peter Bossom
  • Mike Dixon
  • Gerald Goodall
  • Tony Hill
  • David Holland
  • Jayne Mee
  • Saranne Postans
  • Andrew Ramsay
  • Jean Snook

Management Committees

  • Curriculum (Chair: David Holland)
  • The Further Mathematics Support Programme Advisory Panel (Chair: Andrew Ramsay)


MEI encourages all interested stakeholders to become individual members or, where they are organisations, educational associates.

Information about membership may be found on the MEI Membership page.


MEI holds an annual general meeting to review progress. All members are welcome to attend the AGM. These meetings are currently held at the annual MEI conference.

Minutes of recent AGMs can be found on the MEI AGM page